Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Je fais mon cinéma
24 janvier 2007

Cache Cache

Mood>> SecretLindberg10_1

"In my Secret Garden
I'm looking for the perfect flower
Waiting for my finest hour.

In my Secret Garden
I still believe after all
I still believe... and I fall.

You plant the seed and I'll watch it grow.
I wonder when I'll start to showLindberg4
Or wonder if I'll ever know...

Where my place is
Where my face is...

I know it's in here somewhere.
I just wish I knew the colour of my hair.
I know the answer's hiding somewhere.

In my Secret Garden...sex

There's a petal that isn't torn,
A heart that will not harden,
A place where I can be born
In my Secret Garden,
A rose without a thorn
A lover without scorn

I still believe...

Somewhere in Fontainebleau
Lies my Secret Garden...

Erotica XIV. (1992)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Je fais mon cinéma
Publicité
Publicité